King/Drew Magnet High School Of Medicine And Science

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Bell Schedule

For up to date information and resources during the Campus Closure, click here 
 
Distance Learning Schedule

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

Office Hours

World Languages/Electives

9:00 – 10:00 am

Period 1

9:00 – 10:30 am

Period 2

9:00 –

10:30 am

Office Hours

World Languages/Electives

9:00 – 10:00 am

Catch up on assignments,

Watch class videos, READ, Reach out to Teachers &

Counselors

 

Office Hours

Social Studies

10:00 – 11:00 am

Period 3

10:30  – 12:00 pm

Period 4

10:30  – 12:00 pm

Office Hours

Social Studies

10:00 – 11:00 am

 

Credit Recovery

9:00 am -- 12:00 pm

Office Hours

English

11:00 – 12:00 pm

   

Office Hours

English

11:00 – 12:00 pm

 
           

Office Hours

Science

1:00 – 2:00 pm

Period 5

1:00  – 2:30 pm

Period 6

1:00  –

2:30 pm

Office Hours

Science

1:00 – 2:0 pm

   

Office Hours

Math

2:00 – 3:00 pm

   

Office Hours

Math

2:00 – 3:00 pm

 

Credit Recovery

3:00 -- 4:30 pm

Period 7

3:00 -- 4:30 pm

Credit Recovery

3:00 –

4:30 pm

Faculty meeting

3:05 - 4:00 pm

   
Follow Schedule until further notice

The following days are Tuesday Professional Development Bank days. Dismissal is at 1:18pm.

Aug. 27, 2019

Sep. 10, 2019

Sep. 24, 2019

Oct. 8, 2019

Oct. 22, 2019

Nov. 5, 2019

Dec. 3, 2019

Dec. 17, 2019

Jan. 14, 2020

Jan. 28, 2020

Feb. 11, 2020

Feb. 25, 2020

Mar. 10, 2020

Mar. 24, 2020

 ------------------------------------

The following days are Shortened Days. Dismissal is at 1:42pm.

Fri. Sep. 6, 2019

Fri. Nov. 22, 2019

Mon. Dec. 16, 2019

Wed. Dec. 18, 2019

Fri. Feb. 14, 2020

Mon. June 8, 2020

Tue. June 9, 2020

Wed. June 10, 2020

 -------------------------------------

The following days are Minimum Days. Dismissal is at 12:37pm.

Fri. Oct. 18, 2019

Thu. Dec. 19, 2019

Fri. Dec. 20, 2019

Thu. June 11, 2020

Fri. June 12, 2020